04 May 2015

SUICIDE SQUAD Cast Photo Reveals Full Team in Costume (Character Identities Included)

Suicide Squad is an antihero team of incarcerated supervillains who act as deniable assets for the United States government, undertaking high-risk black ops missions in exchange for commuted prison sentences. The group operates out of Belle Reve Penitentiary, under the directorship of Dr. Amanda Waller.

Suicide Squad is slated for release August 5, 2016 and we finally have our first official (low quality) look at Task Force X in full costume (Tweeted by director David Ayer). Check out the image below with the identities of the characters included for those confused about the lesser known characters and a bonus image of Deadshot with his mask on.

Adam Beach | Slipknot

Jai Courtney | Captain Boomerang

Will Smith | Deadshot

Jay Hernandez | El Diablo

 Cara Delevingne | Enchantress

Margot Robbie | Harley Quinn

Karen Fukuhara | Katana

Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje | Killer Croc

Joel Kinnaman | Rick Flagg



Post a Comment