11 June 2016

E3 2016 | Press Conference Schedule


Sunday, June 12th

Electronic Arts - 4PM ET/1PM PT

Bethesda - 10PM ET/7PM PT

Monday, June 13th

Microsoft - 12:30PM ET /9:30AM PT

Ubisoft - 4PM ET/1PM PT

Sony - 9PM ET/6PM PT

Tuesday, June 14th

Nintendo - 12PM ET/9AM PT and Wednesday, June 15th at 1PM ET/10AM PT

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

About