12 January 2017

NINTENDO SWITCH | Official Reveal Press Conference (LIVE)



NINTENDO SWITCH PRESENTATION 2017 - JANUARY 12TH, 2017

Starting time: San Francisco: 8PM / New York: 11PM / London: 4AM (Jan 13th) / Berlin 5AM (Jan 13th) / Beijing: 12PM (Jan 13th)/ Tokyo: 1PM (Jan 13th)


0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

About